Bangalore VS Gujarat
31st match, Indian T20 League 2017
  Match Information View Desktop Score Card
Match Status:
  Banglore (22/0 in 3.4 ovs)
(6.00 runs per over)
Fall Of Wickets
 Team Sqaud

CH Gayle, V Kohli (c), Mandeep Singh, AB de Villiers, TM Head, KM Jadhav (w), P Negi, S Badree, S Aravind, YS Chahal, A Choudhary

BB McCullum, AJ Finch, SK Raina (c), KD Karthik (w), Ishan Kishan, RA Jadeja, JP Faulkner, AJ Tye, Basil Thampi, NB Singh, Ankit Soni

Bangalore VS Gujarat, 31st match - Live cricket Score card between Bangalore VS Gujarat, 31st match, Indian T20 League 2017. Check out All cricket schedule for all series of major cricket playing countries including Pakistan, South Africa, Australia, India, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, New Zealand, West Indies, England, Zimbabwe and other International teams as well. Scores and updates are live with ball by ball in real-time.

Reviews & Comments