West Indies in England, 2009
England vs West Indies, 1st ODI
Headingley, Leeds, May 21, 2009
co-sponsored by
Match Information
Umpires: Stephen Davis (Aus) & Nigel Llong (Eng)
Third Umpire: Richard Kettleborough (Eng)
Match Referee: Andrew Pycroft (Zim)
Match Status: Match abandoned without a ball bowled
The Teams
England: Andrew Strauss (c) , Ravinder Bopara , Owais Shah , Eoin Morgan , Paul Collingwood , Matthew Prior (w) , Dimitri Mascarenhas , Stuart Broad , Graeme Swann , Tim Bresnan , James Anderson , Ian Bell , Ryan Sidebottom

West Indies: Chris Gayle (c) , Lendl Simmons , Ramnaresh Sarwan , Shivnarine Chanderpaul , Dwayne Bravo , Keiron Pollard , Denesh Ramdin (w) , Darren Sammy , Jerome Taylor , Sulieman Benn , Fidel Edwards , Lionel Baker , Runako Morton , Ravindranath Rampaul , Dale Richards

England VS West Indies, 1st ODI - Live cricket Score card between England VS West Indies, 1st ODI, West Indies in England, 2009. Check out All cricket schedule for all series of major cricket playing countries including Pakistan, South Africa, Australia, India, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, New Zealand, West Indies, England, Zimbabwe and other International teams as well. Scores and updates are live with ball by ball in real-time.

Reviews & Comments