India VS Australia
5th ODI, Australia tour of India, 2013/14
 Match InformationView Desktop Score Card
Series:Australia tour of India, 2013/14
Match:5th ODI
Toss:No toss
Match Status:Match abandoned without a ball bowled
Umpires:NJ Llong and S Ravi

India Team Sqaud
MS Dhoni (w) (c), R Ashwin, S Dhawan, RA Jadeja, V Kohli, B Kumar, A Mishra, Mohammed Shami, SK Raina, AT Rayudu, I Sharma, RG Sharma, JD Unadkat, R Vinay Kumar, Yuvraj Singh
Australia Team Sqaud
GJ Bailey (c), NM Coulter-Nile, XJ Doherty, JP Faulkner, CJ Ferguson, AJ Finch, BJ Haddin (w), MC Henriques, PJ Hughes, MG Johnson, CJ McKay, GJ Maxwell, AC Voges, SR Watson,

India VS Australia, 5th ODI - Live cricket Score card between India VS Australia, 5th ODI, Australia tour of India, 2013/14. Check out All cricket schedule for all series of major cricket playing countries including Pakistan, South Africa, Australia, India, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, New Zealand, West Indies, England, Zimbabwe and other International teams as well. Scores and updates are live with ball by ball in real-time.

Reviews & Comments