India VS New Zealand
1st T20I, New Zealand tour of India, 2012

 Match InformationView Desktop Score Card
Series:New Zealand tour of India, 2012
Match:1st T20I
Toss:No toss
Match Status:Match abandoned without a ball bowled
Umpires:S Asnani and S Ravi

India Team Sqaud
R Ashwin, L Balaji, PP Chawla, MS Dhoni (w) (c), AB Dinda, G Gambhir, Harbhajan Singh, Z Khan, V Kohli, IK Pathan, SK Raina, V Sehwag, RG Sharma, MK Tiwary, Yuvraj Singh
New Zealand Team Sqaud
DAJ Bracewell, JEC Franklin, MJ Guptill, RM Hira, BB McCullum (w), KD Mills, AF Milne, RJ Nicol, JDP Oram, TG Southee, LRPL Taylor (c), DL Vettori, BJ Watling, KS Williamson,

India VS New Zealand, 1st T20I - Live cricket Score card between India VS New Zealand, 1st T20I, New Zealand tour of India, 2012. Check out All cricket schedule for all series of major cricket playing countries including Pakistan, South Africa, Australia, India, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, New Zealand, West Indies, England, Zimbabwe and other International teams as well. Scores and updates are live with ball by ball in real-time.

Reviews & Comments