South Africa VS India
3rd T20I, South Africa tour of India, 2015
  Match Information View Desktop Score Card
Match Status:
 Team Sqaud

S Aravind, R Ashwin, STR Binny, S Dhawan, MS Dhoni (w) (c), Harbhajan Singh, V Kohli, B Kumar, A Mishra, AR Patel, AM Rahane, SK Raina, AT Rayudu, MM Sharma, RG Sharma

KJ Abbott, HM Amla, F Behardien, Q de Kock (w), M de Lange, AB de Villiers, JP Duminy, F du Plessis (c), Imran Tahir, E Leie, DA Miller, JA Morkel, CH Morris, K Rabada, K Zondo

South Africa VS India, 3rd T20I - Live cricket Score card between South Africa VS India, 3rd T20I, South Africa tour of India, 2015. Check out All cricket schedule for all series of major cricket playing countries including Pakistan, South Africa, Australia, India, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, New Zealand, West Indies, England, Zimbabwe and other International teams as well. Scores and updates are live with ball by ball in real-time.

Reviews & Comments